Faculty and Class Pages

Mrs. D. Morris
Principal (dmorris@scgstl.org)

Ms. J. Parris
Secretary (jparris@scgstl.org)

Mrs. T. Kennedy
Business Manager (tkennedy@scgstl.org)

PRE-K FOR ALL FACULTY:

Mrs. C. Lucas
PKA Educational Director (clucas@scgstl.org)

Ms. S. Seales | Class Page
PKA (sseales@scgstl.org)
PKA Teacher Aide- Mrs. T. Sylvester
PKA Teacher Aide- Ms. S. Singh

Ms. B. Lewis | Class Page
3K (blewis@scgstl.org)
3K Teacher Aide – Ms. M. Boters

ACADEMY FACULTY:

Ms. C. Eustache | Class Page
Kindergarten 

Ms. S. Wilson| Class Page
1st grade (swilson@scgstl.org)

Mrs. D. Alexander | Class Page
2nd Grade (dalexander@scgstl.org)

Ms. S. Vanderpool| Class Page
3rd Grade (svanderpool@scgstl.org)

Mr. B. Rodriguez | Class Page
4th Grade (brodriguez@scgstl.org)

Ms. E. Cruz | Class Page
5th Grade Homeroom   (ecruz@scgstl.org)

Mr.  J. Duke |Class Page
6th Grade Homeroom (jduke@scgstl.org)

Ms. G. Dimino | Class Page
 7th Grade Homeroom (gdimino@scgstl.org)

Mr. W. Delvalle | Class Page
8th Grade homeroom (wdelvalle@scgstl.org)

Mr. P. Smith
Technology and Physical Education, Grades K-8 (psmith@scgstl.org) 
Technology Class Page | P.E. Class page