Faculty and Class Pages

Mrs. D. Morris
Principal (dmorris@scgstl.org)

Ms. Jo Ann Parris
Secretary (jparris@scgstl.org)

Mrs. Barbara Borowski
Business Manager (bborowski@scgstl.org)

PRE-K FOR ALL FACULTY:

Ms. S. Smith
3k 

Mrs. C. Lucas |
Class Page
PKA-1 (clucas@scgstl.org)
PKA-1 Teacher Aide – Ms. S. Seales

Ms. B. Lewis | Class Page
PKA-2 (blewis@scgstl.org)
PKA-2 Teacher Aide – Mrs. T. Sylvester

ACADEMY FACULTY:

Ms. B. Alomar | Class Page
Kindergarten (balomar@scgstl.org)

Mr. B. Acosta | Class Page
1st Grade (bacosta@scgstl.org)

Mrs. C. Luback | Class Page
2nd Grade (cluback@scgstl.org)

Ms. B. Rodriguez | Class Page
3rd Grade (brodriguez@scgstl.org)

Mr. A. Crawford | Class Page
4th Grade (acrawford@scgstl.org)

Ms. E. Cruz | Class Page
5th Grade Homeroom   (ecruz@scgstl.org)

Ms. T. Rau| Class Page
6th Grade Homeroom (trau@scgstl.org)

Mr. W. DelValle | Class Page
 7th Grade Homeroom (wdelvalle@scgstl.org)

Ms. G. Dimino | Class Page
8th Grade homeroom (gdimino@scgstl.org)

Ms. M. Beals
Math Resource (mbeals@scgstl.org)

Music
Class Page

Mr. P. Smith
Technology and Physical Education, Grades K-8 (psmith@scgstl.org) 
Technology Class Page | P.E. Class page