Faculty and Class Pages

Mrs. Jeannette Charles
Principal (jmbc@scgstl.org)

Ms. Jo Ann Parris
Secretary (jparris@scgstl.org)

PRE-K FOR ALL PROGRAM:
PKA FACULTY:

Mrs. C. Lucas | Class Page
PKA-1 (clucas@scgstl.org)
PKA-1 Teacher Aide –

Mrs. E. Emilsen | Class Page
PKA-2 (eemilsen@scgstl.org)
PKA-2 Teacher Aide – Mrs. T. Sylvester

ACADEMY FACULTY:

Mrs. N. Townend | Class Page
Kindergarten (ntownend@scgstl.org)

Mrs. P. Shelley | Class Page
1st Grade (pshelley@scgstl.org)

Mrs. C. Luback | Class Page
2nd Grade (cluback@scgstl.org)

Ms. N. Desir | Class Page
3rd Grade (ndesir@scgstl.org)

Miss L. Peluso | Class Page
4th Grade and 4th Spanish (lpeluso@scgstl.org)

Mrs. E. Cruz | Class Page
5th Grade homeroom, 5th, 6th and 8th Grade Religion, 5th ELA, (ecruz@scgstl.org)

Ms. K. Evans| Class Page
6th Grade homeroom, 5th through 8th Grade Math, 5th Grade Science (kevans@scgstl.org)

Mr. W. DelValle | Class Page
7th Grade homeroom, 5th through 8th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Science, 5th and 7th Grade Spanish (wdelvalle@scgstl.org)

Mr. T. Hinchen | Class Page
8-1 homeroom, 6th and 8th Grade ELA and Spanish (thinchen@scgstl.org)

Ms. G. Dimino| Class Page
8-2 homeroom, 7th Grade ELA and Religion, 6th and 8th Grade Science, (gdimino@scgstl.org)

Ms. M. Beals
Math Resource (mbeals@scgstl.org)

Ms. D. Pestesi
Music (dpestesi@scgstl.org)

Mr. P. Smith
Technology Grades K – 8 (psmith@scgstl.org)

Ms. N. Acevedo
Art K – 8/Physical Education K-3 (nacevedo@scgstl.org)

Ms. J. Sutton
Library (jsutton@scgstl.org)

Ms. M. Fromm  mfromm@scgstl.org)
Physical Education Grades 4 – 8