Faculty and Class Pages

Sister Paulette Pollina
Principal (spaulette@scgstl.org)

Sister Pat McGrath
Assistant Principal  (spatmcgrath@scgstl.org)

Ms. Jo Ann Parris
Secretary (jparris@scgstl.org)

PRE-K FOR ALL PROGRAM:

Mrs. E. Emilsen
Director of PKA Program (EEmilsen@scgstl.org)

PKA FACULTY:

Mrs. C. Lucas | Class Page
PKA-1 (CLucas@scgstl.org)

Ms. M. Ruiz | Class Page
PKA-2 (MRuiz@scgstl.org)

ACADEMY FACULTY:

Mrs. N. Townend | Class Page
Kindergarten (NTownend@scgstl.org)

Mrs. P. Shelley | Class Page
1st Grade (PShelley@scgstl.org)

Mrs. C. Luback | Class Page
2nd Grade (CLuback@scgstl.org)

Ms. N. Desir | Class Page
3rd Grade  (NDesir@scgstl.org)

Miss L. Peluso | Class Page
4th Grade and 4th Spanish (LPeluso@scgstl.org)

Mrs. E. Cruz | Class Page
5-1 homeroom, 5th Grade Religion, ELA,  and Science, 6th Grade Religion (ECruz@scgstl.org)

Ms. G. Dimino | Class Page
6-1 homeroom, 6th Grade Science, 7th Grade ELA, 7th and 8th Grade Religion (GDimino@scgstl.org)

Ms. B. Punzone | Class Page
6-2 homeroom, 5th through 8th Grade Math, 8th Grade Science (bpunzone@scgstl.org)

Mr. W. DelValle | Class Page
7-1 homeroom, 5th through 8th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Science, 5th and 7th Grade Spanish (WDelValle@scgstl.org)

Mr. T. Hinchen | Class Page
8-1 homeroom, 6th and 8th Grade ELA and Spanish (THinchen@scgstl.org)

Ms. M. Beals
Math Resource (MBeals@scgstl.org)

Ms. D. Pestesi
Music (DPestesi@scgstl.org)

Mr. P. Smith
Grades 5 – 8 Technology and PE (PSmith@scgstl.org)

Ms. N. Acevedo
Art/Physical Education K-5 (NAcevedo@scgstl.org)

Ms. J. Sutton
Library (JSutton@scgstl.org)