Faculty and Class Pages

Mrs. Jeannette Charles
Principal (jmbc@scgstl.org)

Ms. Jo Ann Parris
Secretary (jparris@scgstl.org)

PRE-K FOR ALL FACULTY:
Mrs. C. Lucas | Class Page
PKA-1 (clucas@scgstl.org)
PKA-1 Teacher Aide – Ms. S. Seales

Ms. L. McGeachy| Class Page
PKA-2 (lmcgeachy@scgstl.org)
PKA-2 Teacher Aide – Mrs. T. Sylvester

ACADEMY FACULTY:

Ms. M. Gillis | Class Page
Kindergarten (mgillis@scgstl.org)

Ms. J. Werfelman | Class Page
1st Grade (jwerfelman@scgstl.org)

Mrs. C. Luback | Class Page
2nd Grade (cluback@scgstl.org)

Mrs. P. Shelley | Class Page
3rd Grade (pshelley@scgstl.org)

Ms L. Peluso | Class Page
4th Grade and 4th Spanish (lpeluso@scgstl.org)

Ms. E. Cruz | Class Page
5th Grade Homeroom, Science, Social Studies, ELA and 4th/5th Religion (ecruz@scgstl.org)

Ms. K. Evans| Class Page
6th Grade homeroom, 6th through 8th Grade Math, 8th Grade ELA, 6th and 8th Grade Spanish  (kevans@scgstl.org)

Mr. W. DelValle | Class Page
7th Grade homeroom, 6th through 8th Grade Social Studies, 6th and 7th Grade Religion,  7th Grade Spanish, 6th Grade ELA  (wdelvalle@scgstl.org)

Ms. G. Dimino | Class Page
8th Grade homeroom, 8th Grade Religion, 7th Grade ELA  6th through 8th Grade Science, (gdimino@scgstl.org)

Ms. M. Beals
Math Resource (mbeals@scgstl.org)

Ms. D. Pestesi
Music (dpestesi@scgstl.org) | Class Page

Mr. P. Smith
Technology and Physical Education, Grades K-8 (psmith@scgstl.org) 
Technology Class Page | P.E. Class page

Ms. Emmanuella Aristil
Art (earistil@scgstl.org) | Class Page